I Refuse To Believe This…

There is no way, (and no I can’t bring myself to google it) that this shit is happening right now.

What about the man who raped me, when I was a very young age of 6? Is it a “good” thing he passed away before I told anyone because at least that way the rest of his miserable life wouldn’t be made any less promising or enjoyable?
Fuck you, CNN. A giant fuck you.

I refuse to accept any of this.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

One comment on “I Refuse To Believe This…

  1. Jenn says:

    I love you and think of you all the time! I’m sorry we lost touch (my fault mostly) please forgive me and msg me sometime soon?
    Love Jenn

Leave a Reply

