So Begins The Hysterics…

Alright, dear readers, here comes over an hour of edits and decisions.
If these don’t make you smile even the slightest, well… fuck off then. :p

Enjoy.

And don’t forget to check out both S and Z!

Female R and I

Female R and I

Z and I being as mature as we are....

Z and I being as mature as we are….

The message he sent me while at work...

The message he sent me while at work…

The message I sent him back... Point proven.

The message I sent him back… Point proven.

Read and giggle / S and I...

Read and giggle / S and I…

Keep going lol

Keep going lol

Bahaha

Bahaha

We're obviously out of our minds...

We’re obviously out of our minds…


S and I, about her vacation

S and I, about her vacation

Z and I again

You can find him here – http://www.zackthelad.wordpress.com

M and I. It's just so cute to miss; Damn WhatsApp cause his BBM expired until Friday...

M and I. It’s just so cute to miss; Damn WhatsApp cause his BBM expired until Friday…

Yup...I went there. It just had to happen. Might as well be honest about it....

Yup…I went there. It just had to happen. Might as well be honest about it….

Leave a Reply

