I Have The Most Adorable Boyfriend Ever…

I spent my break on the phone with M; he’s at work too even though he’s supposed to be on his vacation!! But, alas, he’s just too damn good to be gone for a full week and a half without them begging him to come in and finish up car jobs.

I love him dearly.

He’s clearly the most adorable boyfriend ever, because even though I didn’t get to spend the night with him last night, he told me that he slept so well, because he felt me around him all night and that he enjoyed using me as a pillow. He’s so adorable. It made me squee.

He also called me Missus, and I retorted, “Excuse you, I’m not married anymore.”
To which he replied, “But you will be.”
To which I squeed internally, and squeaked out, “Is that your round-about way of telling me you’re going to marry me?”
And his instant reply was “Yes. And don’t squee.”

I laughed so hard that I didn’t even have the breath to squee, but then I quickly regained my senses and uttered a few squees. Then we laughed and went about our regular things we say, like playing the “I love you more” war. To which, he says he always wins, but in my own little world, if I think I love him more, then so be it.

Goodness I love this man.
Everything I ever wanted. And more. Which kind of scares me sometimes, but that’s okay – it’s a good scary/thrilling feeling 😀

So now, I’ll be off work, and he’ll be off work, though he may go to play some footy, because he’s british and that’s what they do regardless of what country they’re in, and he’s gonna be all mine.
What am I saying?
“I’m already yours. You’ve got me forever.” As he likes to tell me, quite often.

Alright, I’m so red in the face, and my heart is racing like I’ve just finished running the 5K Bluenose, so I should hush.

I just had to get all of that out, it’s just so effing cute. 😀

In other news, I am thinking of casting circle properly tonight, since I have the night off, and if I have that spare time while M’s off doing his footy thing. It would be nice to sit outside and reconnect.
Granted there’s a very large amount of snow, so I’d have to don the boots again and bundle up, but we’ll see.

I can’t wait until midnight either, so I can type out this massive letter type thing I wrote out for M, as his birthday is tomorrow.

This is mostly because there’s a small chance I’ll be with him at midnight exactly, so yeah. It will make his heart explode, even though he said he doesn’t want anything from me outside of me and a happy birthday.

Well, that’s just too bad isn’t it?

I just realized that this keeps looping back around to M. My bad. I just can’t stop, sorry.

No, I will not say sorry.
I am disgustingly in love, haha, and I am enjoying every second of it.
Especially when I wind up 5 mins late from my break because he just won’t stop thinking of things to talk to me about, and straight up tells me that he doesn’t want to let me go, even though we BOTH have to get back to work.

It’s just so @$*@#%(&%*@#(@&*% adorable.

In totally other news,
I heard back from S and Z, and they’ve both given me permission to use those screenshots; I’ve yet to decide if I’m going to modify them in anyway so as not to give their full names, because that’s creepy and I don’t wanna do that. So yay, artistic skills to the rescue for that. I’ll have fun blogging tonight, as long as I’m not being smothered in kisses by M…
LOL, see? Back to him.

Alright, I’m done.
Hope you’re having a day that is as wonderful as most of you are 😉

Leave a Reply

