Hysterics At Work…

Between Z and S, I have been in complete hysterics all day.
With their permission I am going to post some screenshots taken from today.

They’re hilarious, and probably only to us, but man on man, I need to post the screenshots in one huge post, each with their own commentary, because I have been chuckling non-stop since I woke up at 6am because of Z (the laughing, not the waking up), and since S got up around 9.

Busting a gut, thoroughly, and I just have to have it saved somewhere else but my phone. It’s too…. it’s just too good.

Now I have to get them to read this, since I’m at work and can’t exactly be texting to get their permission!!

3 comments on “Hysterics At Work…

  1. Z says:

    I’ma be internet famous! All the best hoes are internet famous

Leave a Reply

