Can’t Lie…

Good morning everyone!

It’s a beautiful morning; sun is shining bright, it’s crisp and refreshing, again!; people seem to be absolutely crazy but at least we’re all laughing, right?….. ._.

I checked my stats on my blog when I got into work, and see that it had been completely destroyed yesterday, with well over 100 views; many of them…. MANY OF THEM, originating from the Land of Deadly Everythings, known as Australia.

How wonderful of the Aussie visitors to view my blog 23.39 times per visit!

Anyway, moving along.

I hate cramps ._.
They drive me batty, haha. Don’t judge.
It happens.

I can’t wait for my first break, because I want to be outside, it’s so lovely out. The air in here is kind of stuffy, so it’s causing the remnants of my sicky head cold to rear it’s ever ugly and stuffy head. I have fishermans’ friend lozenges, tea and a 2L bottle of water though! So yay!! TACKLE THAT STUFF!!

I don’t have a whole lot to really talk about today, other than the fact I had a wonderful night.

Homemade burgers courtesy of the family, some time spent with my beloved M, which made my night absolutely complete.
I am going to be the world’s biggest sook right now; I love that even when I can’t spend nights with him, he acts like we are, that we’re curling up in bed together and such.
I told him I wouldn’t leave his arms if he didn’t leave mine, and his immediate answer was that he’s not going anywhere. Something that he tells me often, that he’s never leaving, he’s not going anywhere. It’s so endearing, that even over texts for the nights we can’t truly spend together, he states it all as if he’s right here beside me πŸ™‚
So lovely.

Anyway, big sook moment is over with. My bad, haha.

I am so happy that I rearranged my bedroom the other night, Sunday night, because since then, I’ve been comfy and open in my room, feeling less cramped and suffocated; I slept really well Sunday night, like so well it surprised me, but last night was different 😦 I am not quite sure why, perhaps I was too warm, or dreading waking up so early for work, but I didn’t sleep very well. It was very frustrating. I have tomorrow off, for M’s birthday, although I’m not sure if we have any plans; regardless, it will be nice to sleep in, or even just get up at the regular time and have a wonderfully productive day. Like getting a bunch of laundry done, getting things sorted for the clothes I need to get rid of since I’ve been getting new clothes like crazy with mother.

Who knows, only tomorrow and time will tell!! dundundun!

I have a tonne of ePub books I need to load on my Kobo too! Which, unfortunately, I forgot at home again.
We’re fairly busy at work though so I wouldn’t be able to read much as it is.

Only doing this between calls and downtime.

Anyway, I should wrap this up, thinking of it, because I am doing some reading of some other blogs, to keep my mind busy.

I did enjoy the full moon last night though, before I leave.
It was beautiful. So full, so BRIGHT. I loved it. The energy coming off Her was amazing. Took some incense outside and stuck it in the snow, asked some personal questions and hopes, putting things out into the Universe. With enough willpower and my beloved Cernunnos, as well as my lover M, I think it will turn out the way it needs to πŸ™‚
Happy days, eh?

Have a wonderful day, dear ones.
I’m sure I’ll update soon.
xxxx

Leave a Reply

