PLUG!…

http://nosepickingandcomputertime.wordpress.com/

You must follow. And look.
She swears she isn’t funny and has nothing to talk about, yet her first post made me sit here and laugh at work, because I can actually HEAR her, I can actually see her typing it all up. Which may be the only reason it cracks ME up, but I can promise you, she’s hysterical.
She’s always got me “LOL”-ing, and actually busting a gut, often at work, or on the bus, where I embarrass myself thoroughly.

She’s the one I refer to simply as “S”, on here. She’s brilliant. I heart her long time.

She even included a picture of the love of her life!!!! 😀
You’ll adore him just as much as she and I do! 😀 He’s a total keeper, despite his rauceous gas.
HA.

Yes, this post was all for her.

Love youuuuu, dearest S!

Leave a Reply

