Died laughing.

Second Lunch

Warning: Don’t feed the writer’s block

I’m not the type of person that can sit down at a computer and hammer out a real gem of a post in one session. I’m very much the type of person that sits down at a computer and stares bewilderingly at the blinking cursor mocking my lack of typing. And sometimes I’ll be working on a project when I suddenly careen to a stop and can’t muster up the motivation to finish whatever it is I’m working on.

Yes, I’m talking about writer’s block.

It’s annoyingly hard for me to fight something that doesn’t have a face to it or isn’t actually tangible. So what I ended up doing to get around this little problem was to literally create a writer’s block…with a face. I also went ahead and personified it with a torpor outlook on life. I am all about random…

View original post 393 more words

One comment on “

  1. Good day! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thanks|

Leave a Reply

