Painful…

Waking at 430 in the morning, stiff as a board, with the horrid need to pee, is one of the worst feelings ever.

I am now wide awake and dreading having to work or anything of that nature.
Being exhausted is just so blah.

I don’t exactly have much to say; other than the fact that my sleep was amazing, after silently asking Cernunnos to watch over me and the Goddess to hold me in her arms as I sleep, allowing me the utmost comfort. Didn’t move all night; woke in the same position I fell asleep in. Which would explain why I am all stiff and achy. No matter – was an amazing sleep that I am hoping to get more of because of this damn exhaustion thing.

I hope you’re all well.

xx

Asa

Leave a Reply

