Meditation…

I think I need to take a sleeping pill after and then just meditate before I sleep. 

What a way to connect and be lifted up and in by the Goddess and my Cernunnos. I can’t wait for that. It will be so nice, I’m sure, to feel them wrap around me, complete with my husband thinking of me and being entwined all around. 

 

I love it. I can’t wait. It’s making me almost giddy. 

I’m a little peckish, so I think I may get some Nutragrain bars from my bag. Nom. 

 

I’ve started a new blog, or rather an extension 😉 

It’s completely private and it will be filled with all of the things that I cannot openly say here; I shall keep my journals to myself and to rites/rituals. 

I like it. It will be nice to rant and rave to the extent that I need. 

 

Anyway, good night for now. 

Blessed be with much love and light

Asa

Leave a Reply

