Satisfaction……

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

 

2 comments on “Satisfaction……

  1. faelune says:

    The second one looks like Linda Ravenscroft’s work. She is the artist who did my Mystic Faerie Tarot that I love so much, I also have a calendar of her stuff

  2. Reblogged this on The Hell Inside My Head and commented:
    Top picture – This is basically how I assume Asa looks; not physically, but in her element, in her energy aura. That is a picture of an Oracle, controlling elements and visions.

    The second picture – is how I picture Fae in her true form.

Leave a Reply

