Breaking Point..

I just needed to come on and let you all know that I will be going on a little Internet Vacation for a bit.

I need to get away from contact, and be with my husband, my own thoughts, and at work.

I have been so angry, so hateful and so very impatient lately, and I don’t know why.

 

I have asked for opinions from others on certain matters, and when I don’t take it as written frigin word, I get the entire thing thrown in my face. Taking someone’s opinion, is not the same as taking someone’s advice.

Just saying.

 

So… I need to be away from some people for a bit; I need to be inside my own head, I need to reconnect with the God and Goddess, and really start being happy with what and who I have in my life.

 

Blessed Be, with so much love and light.

Leave a Reply

