Evocation & Invocation….

Evocation Of The Witch
(Courtesy of Solitary Witch by Silver Ravenwolf)

I am one with the universe.
I am nothing and I am everything.
I am the stars and the moon
The seas and the storms
The breath of life
The alchemical change
The living and the dead
I am!

I am the power and the joy.
I am the spirit that dances.
I am the magick and the priest
The Witch and the sorceress
The angels and the elements
Omnipotent
Omnipotent
I am!

I am the past, the present, and the future.
I am the void
And I am the manifestation of my desire.
I am!

Invocation Of The Goddess
(Courtesy of Solitary Witch by Silver Ravenwolf)

I call thee down, O my great Queen
To enter my body
And commune with my spirit.
Be with me now as I fulfill my destiny
And work magick
In accordance with your will.
So mote it be.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

