Goddess Blessings…

Dear Goddess 
I reach out and I feel the Light in my Heart
It courses through my soul 
It vibrates out to the world 
From me to all that can see
…. The Light and Love of YOU!

Blessings of Our Lady’s Light 
Have a wonderful evening/day —- Lady Patti 

2 comments on “Goddess Blessings…

  1. faelune says:

    I love this! Even though its short, paired with that picture it really speaks to my inner witch.

  2. faelune says:

    Reblogged this on mistressfae and commented:
    with Imbolc soon upon us, well tomorrow in fact, I can’t think of a better prayer for anyone who is pressed for time.

Leave a Reply

