For That Extra Bit Of Oomph…

This is another picture I literally just stumbled upon on my phone, and on the way into work.

It’s another part of my Grimoire, which as I said just previously, I will be trashing.
And by that, I means the grimoire, not the few things that are still of use to me in it. I need a new start, that is lain on the wonderful, True for Me path of the Celtic Witch lifestyle ❤

Feel free to utilise this as well 🙂

Again love, light and blessed be, you all.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

